By Luck Wont Save You


Release Date: 03/15/2009

  1. How Our World Is Destroyed
  2. So Meaningless
  3. Unforgivable
Album art for Luck Wont Save You's first demo album.

Album Description

The first three-song album was released by Luck Wont Save you on March 15th, 2009. This album was self-produced, self-recorded, and self-released in early 2009. This album consisted of the first original lineup with Russell Eck (keys and vocals), Jared Klein (drums), Alex King (guitar), David Seeley (bass), and Keegan Ferarri (guitar). This album was released on burned CDs and was distributed at shows.

No original high-quality .wav files exist for this album. We are happy to offer you the free download of the original demo in its only and original format of .mp3.

Download the Demo

Album Credits

Recorded at home in Reno, Nevada.
Engineered, Mixed, and Mastered by Russell Eck
Songs written and composed by Russell Eck
Lyrics by Russell Eck
Artwork by Ray Pena